Site  •  Wiki  •  FAQ  •  Login

Civilian as subunit on Hatchery

<<

TassadarZeratul

User avatar

Posts: 288

Joined: June 7th, 2009, 1:00 am

Location: Behind myself

Post July 3rd, 2009, 1:13 pm

Civilian as subunit on Hatchery

I need the Hatchery to have a Civilian as a subunit. I can't get it to not crash. Help please?
Image
<<

Hydrolisk

User avatar

Posts: 165

Joined: June 17th, 2009, 2:42 pm

Location: Peak of the spire.

Post July 4th, 2009, 9:58 pm

Re: Civilian as subunit on Hatchery

Have you tried adding a LO? file? What about the iscript of the Civilian and Hatchery?

Return to Help!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
phpBBST Software